Healthy Holiday Strategies

December 7, 2010 at 9:59 pm Leave a comment

Today you’ll find me over at the Arlington Patch in Kim Child’s column, giving advice about staying healthy during the holiday season.

In it, I talk about my “Four Go’s” Method for eating at holiday gatherings.

Check out the article to learn more about how these tenets can help you:

  • Go Sated
  • Go Green
  • Go Quality
  • Go Kind

Also, if you want a little extra help getting through the holidays feeling fabulous about yourself, don’t hesitate to call Around this time of year, I offer clients mini-programs to get them through the holidays and into the new year feeling vibrant and balance.

~~~~~~~

If you want more tips delivered right to your email box, subscribe! to my Blog.

Want to get more? Sign up for my monthly BodyAliveBodyAware Newsletter. Get recipes, inspiration, and health tips that will help you feel great!: BodyAliveBodyAware.com

Entry filed under: Conscious eating, Healthy Holiday Tips. Tags: , , , , , , , .

How to eat Tamarind Fruit – healthy candy Raw Cacao Truffles – Healthy candy!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Nina Manolson

Welcome! My Body Alive Body Aware blog will give you inspiration, ideas and practical tips for a healthy and energetic life.

Are you trying to take great care of yourself and your family? I have practical how-to's for you!

Are you wanting to feel great in the body you have? I have inspiration and resources for you!

Are you at high-risk for breast cancer? I have recipes and lifestyle tips that will bring you wellness from within.

Free 7 Steps to Being a Smokin’ Hot Mom Teleclass!

Do you struggle with finding time for yourself? Do you know that you should be taking better care of yourself but don't? Do you wish you felt better about your body? If you answered yes to any of these Join me for a Free Teleclass! Wednesday April 27th at 12pm Sign up at:http://forms.aweber.com/form/06/2075162106.htm

Archives

Sign up for Free 7 Steps to Being A Smokin’ Hot Mom Teleclass!